Loading

DataBasics digital asset management partners

DataBasics Partners, Resellers and System Integrators

DataBasics works with a number of partners, resellers and system integrators throughout Australia and in SE Asia, India, Thailand, PRC/HongKong and New Zealand.
Please note: DataBasics believes all partners are qualified professionals, however we do not warrant or guarantee the quality of their work.

DataBasics partners:

Creative Folks
Suite 501 83 Mount St North Sydney 2060 NSW
Contact : Mr Andrew Lomas
Phone : 02 9516 2677
Email : andrew@folks.com.au
Website : www.creativefolks.com.au

Computers Now
Contact : Mr Harold Weeks
Phone : 07 3613 5111
Mobile : 0418 412 007
Fax : 02 9957 4325
Email : harold.weeks@compnow.com.au
Website : www.compnow.com.au

P!ng Works
Level 13 61 Lavender Street Milsons Point NSW 2061
Contact : Peter McCowatt
Phone : 02 9321 1564
Mobile : 0408 257 10
Email : peter.mccowatt@pingworks.com.au
Website : www.ping-works.com.au

Escape IT
62 Henley Beach Rd Mile End SA 5031
Contact : Mr Tony McLoughlin
Phone : 1300 468 463
Email : tony@escapeit.com.au
Website : www.escapeit.com.au

Artref
Unit 1, 86A Walters Drive Osborne Park WA 6017
Contact : Mr Tim Gardner
Phone : 08 6162 8882
Fax : 08 6162 8332
Email : gardner@artref.com.au
Website : www.artref.com.au

Imagetext
3 Owens Rd Epsom, Auckland NZ
Contact : Mr Thomas Hadley
Phone : +64 9 623 3102
Mobile : 022 301 6678
Email : thomas.hadley@imagetext.co.nz
Website : www.imagetext.co.nz

Photoset Co. Ltd.
718/27-29 Soi Phyanark, Phyathai Road, Rajchthevee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Contact : Pornsak Kosolchuenvijit
Phone : (662) 0 2216-4888
Fax : (662) 0 2216-6012 / (662) 0 2209-9002
Email : pornsak.photoset@gmail.com

Avaali Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
1st Floor, SV Towers| #27, 80 Feet Road| 6th Block, Koramangala | Bangalore 560095 | India
Contact : Rajesh Singh
Phone : +91 080 4960 2727
Email : rajesh.singh@avaali.com
Website : www.avaali.com