Loading

DataBasics digital asset management partners

DataBasics Partners, Resellers and System Integrators

DataBasics works with a number of partners, resellers and system integrators throughout Australia and in SE Asia, India, Thailand, PRC/HongKong and New Zealand.
Please note: DataBasics believes all partners are qualified professionals, however we do not warrant or guarantee the quality of their work.

DataBasics partners listed by country/state:

  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Hong Kong / Taiwan
  • Singapore
  • Malaysia
  • Thailand
  • India

Creative Folks
Suite 501 83 Mount St North Sydney 2060 NSW
Contact : Mr Andrew Lomas
Phone : 02 9516 2677
Email : andrew@folks.com.au
Website : www.creativefolks.com.au

Computers Now Nth Sydney
222 Pacific Highway Crows Nest NSW 2065
Contact : Ms Carissa Kiernan
Phone : 02 9951 7936
Fax : 02 9957 4325
Email : carissa.kiernan@compnow.com.au
Website : www.compnow.com.au

P!ng Works
Level 13 61 Lavender Street Milsons Point NSW 2061
Contact : Jon Laing
Phone : 02 9321 1551
Email : jon.laing@pingworks.com.au
Website : www.pingworks.com.au

Escape IT
62 Henley Beach Rd Mile End SA 5031
Contact : Mr Tony McLoughlin
Phone : 1300 468 463
Email : tony@escapeit.com.au
Website : www.escapeit.com.au

Aimtec P/L
PO Box 461 Greensborough VIC 3088
Contact : Mr Glenn Lawrence
Email : glenn.lawrence@aimtec.com.au
Website : www.aimtec.com.au

Computers Now Sth Melbourne
64 Clarendon St South Melbourne VIC 3205
Contact : Mr Wally Turczyniak
Phone : 03 9684 3633
Email : wallyt@compnow.com.au
Website : www.compnow.com.au

Artref
Unit 1, 86A Walters Drive Osborne Park WA 6017
Contact : Mr Tim Gardner
Phone : 08 6162 8882
Fax : 08 6162 8332
Email : gardner@artref.com.au
Website : www.artref.com.au

Imagetext
3 Owens Rd Epsom, Auckland NZ
Contact : Mr John Preisig
Phone : +64 9 623 3102
Mobile : +64 21 965 565
Email : john.preisig@imagetext.co.nz
Website : www.imagetext.co.nz

AWT System Ltd HK
Unit 906, 9/F Dominion Centre 43-59 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Hong Kong SAR China
Contact : Mr Michael Yue
Phone : +852 3104 1592
Fax : +852 2880 9112
Website : www.awt-system.com

DIW PTE LTD
10 Anson Road #26-04 International Plaza Singapore 079903
Phone : +65 3150 8221
Website : www.diw.com.sg

Consapp
2 Alexandra Road #05-02, Delta House Singapore 159919
Contact : Mr William Lim
Phone : +65 6274 8929
Mobile : +65 8200 7181
Fax : +65 6274 1641
Email : william.lim@consapp.com.sg
Website : www.consapp.com.sg

Magna Digital Sdn Bhd
31-6 Jalan PJU 1/42, Block E1, DATARAN PRIMA, 47301, Petaling Jaya, Selangor Malaysia.
Contact : Jenny Bohlsen
Phone : +603 7805 2300
Fax : +603 7805 2302
Email : jennyb@magnadigital.com.my
Website : www.magnadigital.com.my

Photoset Co. Ltd.
718/27-29 Soi Phyanark, Phyathai Road, Rajchthevee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Contact : Pornsak Kosolchuenvijit
Phone : (662) 0 2216-4888
Fax : (662) 0 2216-6012 / (662) 0 2209-9002
Email : pornsak.photoset@gmail.com

Icon Content Multimedia
C-192, Sarvodaya Enclave New Delhi, 110017 Delhi, India
Contact : Mr Arrindam Mohaanty
Phone : +91 1244 102 648
Email : amohanty@iconcontent.com
Website : www.iconcontent.com

Avaali Solutions Pvt Ltd
No 1, 3rd Floor, Vajram Complex 100 Feet Road, 17th Main 4th B Block, Koramangala Bangalore, 560034 India
Contact : Ms Srividya Kannan
Phone : +91 80 39 467 467
Email : srividya.kannan@avaali.com
Website : www.avaali.com