1300 886 238

About us

20+ years in digital asset management industry

Well established business and capability profile

Represent global leading brand - Canto

Extensive knowledge and resources

Our story

databasics is the leading provider of digital asset management solutions and services in Asia Pacific region – from Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia, extending to India and Hong Kong.

For over 20 years, we have been helping the region’s biggest names in a wide range of government, education and industry sectors to make more effective use of their data.

We have an established customer base – 100+ existing accounts to reference.

2/3 of our team are involved in implementation – the largest DAM team in the region.

 

We have achieved Canto's Certified Platinum Distributor 6 years in a row

Our key areas of expertise

  • digital asset management 80% 80%
  • video management 60% 60%
  • brand management 50% 50%
  • customer happiness 90% 90%

Our partners

creative folks

Suite 501 83 Mount St North Sydney 2060 NSW
Contact : Mr Andrew Lomas
Phone : 02 9516 2677
Email : andrew@folks.com.au
Website : www.creativefolks.com.au

Computers Now

Contact : Mr Harold Weeks
Phone : 07 3613 5111
Mobile : 0418 412 007
Fax : 02 9957 4325
Email : harold.weeks@compnow.com.au
Website : www.compnow.com.au

PING works

Level 13 61 Lavender Street Milsons Point NSW 2061
Contact : Peter McCowatt
Phone : 02 9321 1564
Mobile : 0408 257 10
Email : peter.mccowatt@pingworks.com.au
Website : www.ping-works.com.au

Escape IT

62 Henley Beach Rd Mile End SA 5031
Contact : Mr Tony McLoughlin
Phone : 1300 468 463
Email : tony@escapeit.com.au
Website : www.escapeit.com.au

Artref

Unit 1, 86A Walters Drive Osborne Park WA 6017
Contact : Mr Tim Gardner
Phone : 08 6162 8882
Fax : 08 6162 8332
Email : gardner@artref.com.au
Website : www.artref.com.au

Imagetext

3 Owens Rd Epsom, Auckland NZ
Contact : Mr Thomas Hadley
Phone : +64 9 623 3102
Mobile : 022 301 6678
Email : thomas.hadley@imagetext.co.nz
Website : www.imagetext.co.nz

Avaali

1st Floor, SV Towers| #27, 80 Feet Road| 6th Block, Koramangala | Bangalore 560095 | India
Contact : Rajesh Singh
Phone : +91 080 4960 2727
Email : rajesh.singh@avaali.com
Website : www.avaali.com

Photoset Co. Ltd.

718/27-29 Soi Phyanark, Phyathai Road, Rajchthevee, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Contact : Pornsak Kosolchuenvijit
Phone : (662) 0 2216-4888
Fax : (662) 0 2216-6012
Email : pornsak.photoset@gmail.com

post

PO Box 264 Stratford QLD 4870 Australia

contact us

Intl: +61 3733 1510